Term Dates 2021 - 22

Term 1 Wednesday 1st September (Inset day) Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October Friday 22nd October (Inset day)
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January Tuesday 4th January (Inset day)
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February
Half Term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February Monday 28th February (Inset day)
Term 4 Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April Monday 25th April (Inset day)
Term 5 Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term 6 Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July -

Also note the Pre School will be closed on the following dates

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Polling Thursday 5th May

Dates for your diary

Annual General Meeting October 2021
Parent / Key Worker Meeting November 2021
Christmas Play December 2021
Parent / Key Worker Meeting March 2022
Graduation Ceremony July 2022

Term Dates

Click to enlarge and download pdf of terms dates which you can then print.