Home » About » Committee


The Pre-school is a charity and must have a committee in place to be able to run. Parents and carers are responsible for taking on the roles of Chair, Vice Chair and secretary. If you would be interested in finding out more please speak to a member of staff or committee member.
The Committee is re-elected every year at an AGM and everyone is welcome to attend the meetings and apply to be a committee member.

Our current committee:

Chairperson: Mr. Anthony Trafford

Vice-Chair: Mrs. Liz Horwell

Secretary: Mrs. Jen Harris

Treasurer: Mrs. Caroline Price